Board of Governors

Indronil Sengupta
Mr. Indronil Sengupta is the Co-founder & CEO of Invesify Company and has been contributing to InCham.
Vaibhav Saxena
Vice Chairman
Mr. Vaibhav Saxena is a well-known leading foreign lawyer and the Vice Chairman of InCham Hanoi. He is also associated with the Vietnam International Law Firm (VILAF), top tier and first business law firms to have been formed in Vietnam after 1975. He is a former general secretary and also supported InCham as the executive director of InCham Hanoi in the past. Mr. Saxena has shown great support by contributing to elevate India-Vietnam bilateral relations and enhancing political ties between India and other nations along with engaging in numerous activities of the Chamber over the years.
Rajeev Garg
General Secretary
Mr. Rajeev Garg is the Managing Director of Net Vision Vietnam Co., Ltd (VIZEN). Since the very beginning of InCham Hanoi, he has taken charge of many important positions, such as Chairman (2004-2006), (2008-2009); (2016-2017) and Member of InCham's Board of Governors.
Nilesh Banglorewala
Mr. Nilesh Banglorewala is the Chief Finance Officer of MSB Bank and has been contributing to InCham.
Gaurav Sharma
Board Member
Mr. Gaurav Sharma is the CEO of BIDV-Metlife and has been contributing to InCham.
Indu Acheymma Jacob
Board Member
Mrs. Indu Jacob is Principal Consultant of Swiss Singapore Overseas Enterprises Pte Ltd and has been contributing to InCham.
Kamal Sogani
Board Member
Mr. Kamal Sogani is the General Director of R.K Marble International Co., Ltd. and has been contributing to InCham.
Quảng cáo